committee members

2022 Sababa Committee

Committee Chairs: 

Sababa Chairs: Diane Balber & Blair Kweskin
Art: Jennifer Goldring
Food: Alison Seidler
Music: Cheryl Adelstein
Family Pavilion: Barb Herstig & MaryAnne Smyly Sabin
Organizations: Golda Mantinband Cohen

We’d love to have you on our committee. Contact us to see how you can help!